How to use our website

Welcome (Sign In) Create account My Cart(0)

Search a gas spring

Brand

Model

Year

You don’t find your gas strut? Contact us.

Cart(0)

Sum0,00 €


See the cart


Certified reviews

TIPS & ADVISES

  • 25.03.2019 :

    ASTUCES DE MONTAGE : LA CAGE À ROTULE


    Dans certains cas nos cages à rotule sont légèrement différentes des cages d’origines, mais restent adaptables, voici quelques astuces si vous rencontrez des difficultés à les monter (les cages à rotules acier sont un peu plus « dures » à monter que celle en plastique) :

    Parfois il faudra replacer dans sa rainure l’aiguille de verrouillage qui se trouve à l’intérieur de la cage (à l’aide d’un petit tournevis plat) car il arrive que celle-ci sorte de sa rainure durant le transport.

     Vous pourrez aussi utiliser un petit marteau/maillet pour...



  • 07.01.2016 :

    SECURITY PROTOCOL


    Upload the security protocol for our gas springs. To find out the important things about gas spring.

     



  • 24.11.2014 :

    ASSEMBLY INSTRUCTIONS


    In case of Nylon seat ball :

    To remove the ball socket from the ball, lift with a screwdriver the metal ring while at the same time pulling the gas spring toward you. The socket will be removed of his location. Do the same operation at the opposed side to remove it completely (see picture).

     

    In case of metal seat ball :

    Unlock the needle and remove it of its location.
    Pull the gas spring to free it.

     


     

    In cas of eyelet fittings :

    Remove...



  • 20.11.2014 :

    GAS SPRING ASSEMBLY TUTORIAL WITH ADAPTATION


    In some case, there will be a modification to let you assembly your gas spring (example: Celica, HDJ80…). To adapt our gas spring, you have to remove the original bracket by drilling at level of the axis of rotation rivet between the gas spring and the bracket. Then screw the ball with a nut on the bracket (In some cases you have to cut a part of the ball thread, to adjust it when you are mounting again the braked of the car).

     



  • 29.10.2014 :

    IS IT NORMAL NOT TO BE ABLE TO COMPRESS THE GAS SPRING BY HAND?


    Yes it is totally normal. You have to assembly the gas spring with the boot open, it is the weight of the boot which compress them.
    For most of the gas spring, it is impossible to compress them by hand.



  • 29.10.2014 :

    HAVE YOUR GAS SPRING A DEFROST CONNECTION FOR THE REAR WINDOW ?


    With the exception of certain special model, our gas spring do not have this connection, please contact us for further details.



  • 29.10.2014 :

    HOW CAN I BE SURE TO CHOOSE THE RIGHT GAS SPRING?


    It is recommended to check gas spring dimensions which are given on the web site.



  • 29.10.2014 :

    HOW ASSEMBLY THE GAS SPRING?


    Like the original one, the rod have to be downward when the hatchback is closed.



See all tutorials & advises

Feedback

Reviews Average score :


0 %

0 %

0 %
No reviews
verinauto.eu

Customer service :

(No reviews)

The latest customer service reviews

Aucun avis publié sur le service.

Product quality :

(No reviews)

The latest reviews on product quality

Aucun avis publié sur la qualité des produits.

Delievry time :

(No reviews)

The latest reviews on the delivery time

Aucun avis publié sur le délai de livraison.

If you are not satisfied of our product service, please give your maximal note anyway because it is important for our motivation.

If you do not give the maximal note, please explain your reasons to help us to improve our services. Thanks in advance.

Send a feedback